Zentangle · Zentangle:ZIA

Happy Mother’s Day

Hope everyone had a wonderful day.  I spent most of the day working in the yard, but did spend a few minutes “playing.” For Mother’s Day, I treated myself to some colored ATCs and managed to take a few minutes for myself tangling with the new tangles, my Harten and the official Oof.  I love using the Gelly Roll pens on dark papers.  Also used Prismacolor silver on the purple one.  Very fun.  Enjoy,  Cris

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

