Zentangle

The Power of Three?

Last night, I held my third Zentangle 101 class with three new friends and it took three hours.  There was laughter, sharing, and beautiful art produced.  I feel so blessed to be a part of the “Zentangle movement.”  (for the last three months) Check out the great work they produced.

 

The new poster child for “relaxed focus.” 

Don’t they look like they were having fun?  And in the spirit of three, here is a trio of new Zentangles.
The two good ones are Birdie’s.  I did mine without my reading glasses, as an experiment.

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

