Zentangle

Seeing Strings

Everyone who does Zentangle quickly begins to notice tangles. One cannot look at architecture, fabric, or even nature without seeing things that are or would be great repetitive patterns for use in tangling.

Well, now I’ve started seeing strings. The one on the left was from art at the doctor’s office. The other is from this seaweed I saw at the beach.  So, please tell me I’m not the only one who’s “gone off the deep end” as I’ve been told.

One thought on “Seeing Strings

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

