Scrapbook

Friday Freebie #6

($20 Discount code is: STMMMS78326)

Wow! What a busy week. I almost didn’t get anything done on my Disney album.  If it wasn’t for “Friday Freebie,” I probably wouldn’t have.  So, even if this feature isn’t the most popular one on the blog, at least it is making me accountable for showing progress.

Here is your free kit of the week

I used the My Memories software to do a quick page showing our “cuddly friends” who came with us on the cruise.  Then I did a matching page showing the New Year’s Eve gift.

Two more pages done.  And we all know that “done is better than perfect.”  Have a great weekend!

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

