Paintintg

Tranquility – Creative Color Challenge

The colors and sample picture for the March Creative Color challenge were so beachy that I couldn’t imagine painting anything else.  Especially since the theme is tranquility. My favorite place in the world is a beach.  Especially at sunrise or off-season when I get to share it with the wildlife instead of hoards of sunbathers.
I like how it looks, but it seems a bit barren and lonely. Oh, well. I guess I need to go there to keep it company. 
Here is another beach painting I did. This one is not barren. I love watching the sea birds.

3 thoughts on “Tranquility – Creative Color Challenge

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

