Zentangle

It’s Getting Really, Really, Real!

It really is!

I ordered my ISBN today and once I finish updating the back cover, my book will be ready to print.  And I went to the Diva challenge and she quoted me!
I feel like an author.  How fun.

And B-Rad came up with a beautiful new tangle for this week’s challenge. Here is my contribution.

Phicops, Betweed, and Purk

Hope you all have a terrific week.

PS – If you want a chance to win a free copy of my book, click on the newsletter link on the right and read my latest. 

18 thoughts on “It’s Getting Really, Really, Real!

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

