Zentangle

Welcome to Wyoming

This week’s Diva challenge is create a Zentangle without using any of the structured patterns we usually use when tangling. Since I am touring the west this week, it is a perfect challenge for me. I’ve never been to South Dakota or Wyoming before and I am in love. This such beautiful country.

There are so many lovely patterns also. Here is my tile called Welcome to Wyoming.


There are two patterns based on trees, one from the ranch fence, one from flowers, and one of the fossilized mammoth teeth we saw yesterday. I put in auras, perfs, and shading tanglenhancers.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

Location:U S Hwy 14/16 E,Clearmont,United States

12 thoughts on “Welcome to Wyoming

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

