Zentangle

Tangling in Florida, Part 2

More tangles from Orlando. Continued from Part 1. It was a tangle-rich environment. I call this one “Remember the Magic” because it reminds me of the fantastic show at the Magic Kingdom. My two (possibly) new tangles: croonstick and BUL.TanglingInFL Part2A Croonstick with inktense. Based on a castle, it looks great with Knightsbridge. TanglingInFL Part2B Keeping myself busy with paradox on the flight home. TanglingInFL Part2C Playing with Paushalov. TanglingInFL Part2D Croonstick as a turtle shell, for the Earth Day challenge: TanglingInFL Part2E Splash! My favorite piece of the trip: TanglingInFL Part2F Finally, quickie with Brazelet (Sonya’s tangle from Pattern Play), Tripoli, and Static. TanglingInFL Part2G Loved having so much time to tangle! What a great vacation.

12 thoughts on “Tangling in Florida, Part 2

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

