Zentangle

Diva Bicentennial

To celebrate the 200th diva challenge, we are to use our favorite tangle and completely fill a tile with it. Flux has been one of my favorites since my training in 2011. Now it twists and turns and flows, but at heart, it is still flux.

I’ve been sitting at the hospital since 5 am with my brothers, niece, and nephew waiting for Mom to get out of surgery. Zentangle is great for keeping the fears at bay. Praying for a speedy recovery and a Buckeye win tonight. O-H

2015/01/img_0765-0.jpg

24 thoughts on “Diva Bicentennial

  1. You’re amazing and wonderful. Thank you so much for your incredibly inspiring and helpful book Pattern Play.
    We will hold your mother and your family in our hearts and prayers. Keep the faith.
    And I love your challenge response too.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I hope your mom is feeling better.

    Your tile is really pretty πŸ™‚ I really like all your work πŸ™‚ Flux is one of my go-to tangles too! I love the motion and fluidity it adds to any space.

    (I am only too pleased to see your tangles in my email inbox. I saw this one much earlier on my mobile phone, but I am coming back to revisit and leave comments πŸ™‚ hehe)

    Like

  3. Flux is one of my go to organic tangles. Your tile looks great. Hope your Mom is recovering well. Of course because of the time of this post, I can comment about the great Buckeye win. Was a great game. O-H Go Bucks!!!

    Like

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

