News

Oops!

I need a vacation!
I need a vacation!

To those of you who received all of those gibberish emails today, I AM SO SORRY!

To those of you who immediately called, messaged, and emailed me to warn of possible hacking, I AM SO GRATEFUL.

That SNAFU thankfully was not the result of anything malicious, merely stupid. I have been trying to update my website to make it more beautiful and easier to use for you, my friends. I will not go into the whole ugly scenario, but suffice it to say that I am firing my web developer. Which is also me. Let us just say that my computer science degree is “expired.” I will not be attempting any major updates on my own.

I’m so happy that I have my Zentangle to calm me down.

Another Umble / flux duotangle. For the challenge of website maintenance instead of the challenge of The Diva.
Another Umble / flux duotangle. For the challenge of website maintenance instead of the challenge of The Diva.

I am even happier that I will be leaving for the beach on Sunday.

Again, please accept my apologies and my thanks.

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

