Zentangle:ZIA

Sending You Love

Before getting to this week’s challenge, I wanted to say a huge thank you to everyone who left me a comment last week. Your encouragement for me writing a Renaissance book means more than you could know. I am so excited about this new project.

If you have a specific thing that you want me to include, please leave a comment below or drop me an email. I want to make sure that it will be a book that people can use.

Here are samples for tomorrow’s “Valentangles” class, which is also this week’s Diva Challenge. I used some rubber stamps for a pop of color in these easy and fun Valentines.


Love to all! Happy Valentine’s Day.

10 thoughts on “Sending You Love

  1. I like the stamped design, it almost looks like flocked wallpaper. The ones where you have tangled over it are best course. I think my favourite is the top left hand pink one.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

