A to Z of Zentangle

H is for Hidden Talents, Day 8 of the A to Z of Zentangle Challenge #atozchallenge

 

Hidden001
Are you hiding something? With my appropriately named tangle Hideaway.

 

You do not need any special talent to begin Zentangle. But many of my regular students tell me that they are surprised to discover that they had talents they did not know about. The look of delight on new students’ faces is priceless when they seen their tile in a mosaic with all of the other students is priceless. Discover your own hidden talent? Take a Zentangle class and check out sites these for more information:

Missed the beginning  of the series? It all starts with Appreciation.

3 thoughts on “H is for Hidden Talents, Day 8 of the A to Z of Zentangle Challenge #atozchallenge

  1. Cris, I love your “Hideaway” as a border! I teach a Borders & Bands class … I will add this to my repertoire (with credit to you, of course!) I’m so glad you used it here since I started following your blog AFTER you posted this in 2013. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks. I had forgotten about Hideaway myself. I also have a borders class and will teach just about any grid tangle as a border. They are so versatile.

      On Saturday, April 9, 2016, Cris Letourneau, CZT wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

