Uncategorized

Greetings From San Diego

This week I am writing my diva challenge post on the deck of the Celebrity Infinity in San Diego. Life is good! I am using my new “tangle me this” sketchbook from Aleesha Sattva. is the first time in years I have traveled without tiles. I like the fact that I don’t have to worry about them blowing away, but did find it awkward to turn the sketchbook to a comfortable position like I do when I’m using a tile.

So, without further ado, i present Drupe/pokeroot: two tangles that do not belong together. 

7 thoughts on “Greetings From San Diego

  1. Clever to twist the pokeroots along the branch lines of the drupe. Tangling on a ship, that is something I haven’t done yet

    Like

  2. Greetings from up north a bit in sunny Ventura, CA…love your ideas of combining two or more tangles… I will be going home the 18th…:( Love it here!

    Like

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

