My Tangles · Zentangle

B-A-L-E-S

If you get my newsletter, you may be asking yourself, “Where is that new tangle Cris promised us?” Well, it is in the first draft of the newsletter. But, then I changed the format and forgot to include it in the second draft. (It was that kind of weekend.)

So, now it is no longer a subscriber exclusive, but because of my snafu, it is available for all of you.

I call this tangleation B-A-L-E-S, because it is based on the official tangle bales, but it starts with a grid that is separated.

b-a-l-e-s.jpg

I guess you could also consider this a “sneak peek” at the new book because this will be included in it.

 

One thought on “B-A-L-E-S

Comments make me happy. Please let me know what you think.

